What happens with my site during an upgrade?

An upgrade is similar to a change of address: same site, same pages and posts and photos, accessible at a different address. Your username and password stays the same and you still login to Tank to manage and build your site.

What should I look out for?

We do recommend that you scan your site thoroughly after you have upgraded: checking in particular links and images as references could have changed during the upgrade. In most cases there won’t be too much to do; everything just work.

Recent Discussions

26 Apr, 2017 11:07 AM
19 Apr, 2017 04:30 AM
18 Apr, 2017 12:28 PM
12 Apr, 2017 11:52 AM
06 Apr, 2017 10:07 AM